Carmen Giurgescu PhD, RN, FAAN Chatlos Foundation Endowed Chair in Nursing, Associate Dean of Research, Professor
Laura Gonzalez '08PhD, APRN, CNE, CHSE-A, ANEF Director, Collegewide Simulation, Clinical Associate Professor
Christina Gonzalez Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
Christina Grosso MS Academic Program Coordinator I, Traditional BSN, UCF Daytona Beach
Frank Guido-Sanz PhD, APRN, ANP-BC, '18AGACNP-BC Assistant Professor
Stephen D. Heglund '12PhD, APRN, FNP-C Director for RN to BSN and Concurrent ASN to BSN Post Licensure BSN Programs, Associate Lecturer
Sunny Heyl MBA Budget Director I
Erica Hoyt '19EdD, RN, CNE, CHSE Senior Lecturer